Cart 0

Chakra Stones Crystal Mini Hearts Set of Seven Crystals

$ 20.00

Click the Heart
To Add To My Wish List
A set of seven mini crystal hearts in a cute travel tin.

The seven crystals included are:
Green Aventurine (green)
Clear Quartz (clear)
Amethyst (purple)
Tiger's Eye (brown)
Jasper (red)
Lapis lazuli (blue)
Calcite (yellow)

All-natural polished stones.
Each crystal heart measures 0.78 x 0.24 inches (20 x 6mm).
Tin container is 3.5 x 0.78 inches (90 x 20mm).

Crystals are believed to hold vibrational energies that balance emotional, physical, and spiritual well-being.

Chakra is an ancient meditation practice and originates from an old Sanskrit word, translating to 'wheel'. Chakra represents the 7 chakras around your body, with 7 different centers of energy. Each chakra is connected to one area of the body and an emotional state. It is believed that by balancing these energies your emotional, physical, and spiritual wellbeing will benefit. A description of each chakra is included on the back of the tin container.
Made in India

More from this collection

Back to the top